Hello writers!

Thanks for coming!

This is the official blog of my copy-editing service, Cicero Grade. Here, I’ll stash all my writing tips, grammar tidbits, and editing tricks for everyone’s use. I’ll have several pages of lists, including my Mary-Sue Checklist and my collection of words I refuse to read with a straight face. I’m a mega-nerd for words, so readers can expect a few entries of “Word of the Whenever.”

I’m just starting my journey as a freelance copy editor, but I have a few credits on my in-progress resume`. I’ll update my readers with news of published clients, showcases, promotions, and any information that might help aspiring authors.

Consider each entry here a free sample of the service I provide once hired. Here’s to a happy reader-and-writership!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

