Friday: Cicero Grade Testimonial

Promotion

I’m always up for a new challenge, so if you have writing that needs proofread, critiqued, or edited, please click over to my business website, Cicero Grade Editing. Enjoy this testimonial from K. Wall:

Lisa was a valuable member of the team at Shadows Express [Magazine], and the two issues she worked on with me were much better for her input. 

She helped authors realize the full potential of their stories, often creating the proverbial silk purse out of a sow’s ear.

While Shadows Express is no longer publishing, I expect that Lisa will continue to help authors succeed in the future. I anticipate seeing great things from her and her clients.

Would you like to hire me [Lisa] to edit your writing? Check out my Submission page!

Leave a Reply

